How do I delete a Vimeo OTT project?
You can delete a Vimeo OTT site on the settings page of any of your Vimeo OTT projects.
NOTE: Projects or sites with sales CANNOT be deleted. They can have the products sales turned off and site can be set OFFLINE on the settings page.
Here is how to delete a site without sales:
- Login to the Vimeo OTT site admin you would like to delete: http://vhx.tv/admin.
- Head to your site settings page by clicking the Distribution tab, then Platforms, then Website Settings OR visit http://vhx.tv/admin/settings.
- Scroll all the way down to the bottom and locate "Permanently delete this site"
- Once clicked, a pop-up will ask you to enter your password to confirm deletion:
- Enter your password, and click Delete Site. Note: If you have accidentally deleted a site, please immediately contact us for help.